Clients have the option to cancel services online in the client portal. When a client cancels a service an email notification can be sent to the administrator and (optionally) the primary sitter to alert them to the details of the cancellation.
The lower half of the job cancellation notification email contains text that is user definable.
The text entered into the “Job Cancelled Sign Off” box will appear in the lower half of the Job Cancellation Notification Emails.
Note that this function also supports Merge Codes, so Merge Codes entered here will merge data into the notification emails as required.
Screen shot - Client Portal Settings
Whatever text that is entered into the “Job Request Sign Off” box appears in the lower half of the Job Request Notification Emails.
Note that this function also supports merge codes which are auto populated.
Screen shot - Job Request Email Notification