Navigation STAFF INTERFACE > KEYS
The KEYS menu is visible if the staff member has been given the responsibility of returning keys.
If you want more information about a key you can drill down into the key description and information logged into the system about that key. You can also reassign or return a key from this screen.
Any changes to this screen must be saved by clicking "Update Key".
You can also "Delete" the key from this screen, although this must be done in conjunction with Admin.