Click ADMIN > STAFF > from the menu, then click on the staff member that you wish to edit. Then choose TEAMS from the menu on the left.
The checkbox options in the “Teams” section are designed to expand or restrict the scope of functionality and information available to particular staff member using Pet Sitter Plus.
Clicking on “Team Administrator” provides the associated staff member with access to additional scheduling and invoicing functionality.
This additional functionality can be available for “all clients” or for a subset of clients according to the setting found under
Staff can access a client record by clicking on the client’s name associated with a job
by clicking on the CLIENTS tab in the menu.
Note that the appearance of a CLIENTS tab is dependent on other settings in Pet Sitter Plus, see help on "Can View Client Data" in this section.
As a result of having been granted “Team Administrator” privileges, the staff member now has access to the full suite of scheduling and communication functionality associated with a client.
This additional functionality can be available for “all clients” or for a subset of clients according to the setting found in
ADMIN > SETTINGS > Staff Access > Restrict to clients of assigned teams
(See help on that subject for more information).